Location: 921 Tommy Been Rd. Oak Hill Ohio 45656 / Call: (740) 682-6197 For a Reservation

tent2Jackson Lake Campground has 34 electric sites with 50 amp hook-ups and a dump station. Pets are permitted in designated areas. Horseshoe pits, volleyball court and playground equipment are available. A variety of games and sporting equipment is available for loan at the camp office, free of charge, to all registered campers. Free WiFi access is available at the camp office to registered campers.  The park has 106 acres of some of the most beautiful scenic views in Ohio. Come and join us for the ultimate camping expierence!

 

group rates

Group rates are available at $18.00 a night. This includes Churches, Boyscouts/Girlscouts etc .

Note: Only 2 tents allowed per campsite!

Welcome to the online home of Jackson Lake Campground! Please contact us with any questions or comments.

Manager's, Tim and Francine Hall

Current Events/ Activities

Fri Jul 25 @12:00AM
Christmas in July
Sat Jul 26 @12:00AM
Christmas in July
Sat Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Flea Market (Campers set up FREE, Non-Campers $10.00 per table.)
Sat Aug 16 @12:00AM
Minute To Win It Game (Non-campers $3.00 a person)
Fri Sep 12 @12:00AM
Old Fashion Days
Sat Sep 13 @12:00AM
Old Fashion Days
Sat Sep 27 @12:00AM
Adult AND Kids Scavenger Hunt
Sat Oct 11 @ 7:00PM -
Bluegrass/Gospel - Featuring *Appalachian Reign*
Fri Oct 17 @12:00AM
Halloween Camp-out
Sat Oct 18 @12:00AM
Halloween Camp-out

Get in touch

Give us a call at

740-682-6197

Campground Office

921 Tommy Been Rd.

Oak Hill Ohio 45656

Send Us A Message!

You are here: Home